Travelling is wonderful, especially when it’s for pleasure and not business and there is time to relax and enjoy the experience. I am recovering from the aftermath of receiving two persons who were travelling for business and had a very tight schedule. If I am feeling this tired and I was the local aid then I can imagine how they feel. The early morning airport runs and the late night pick ups. Driving around in traffic and hustle from store to store, wow, takes a toll. I am grateful that I can help and repay all those times that this was done for me in foreign countries. The plus is that everyone left happy and we made new friends, so here is to life and scratching each other’s backs, it works and should continue to work once we keep an open heart and an open mind…….

Leave a Reply

