Ever noticed that when you decide to keep yourself open to the idea of doing good in the world, how full your plate gets suddenly. I feel like ‘Jim Carry’ in the movie where he had to say yes to all opportunities, and I did not even go to a seminar or anything. All around us there are quality issues, and we want to help but we must be careful to apply the right kind of help and not burn ourselves our. After all this motivation to help comes from our brain and if we stress it, we will come up with a new plan. So , my plate is full and I am panicking but I still want to help where I can, and that’s where I am…..

 

Good talk, on to our regularly scheduled program.

jkp.

Leave a Reply

