I started back writing today, feels good, just a few paragraphs but they are down on the paper and its progress. I am not blocked or anything, just can’t find the time. Got to push through this arrangement where I don’t produce and things will be fine. Though it feels good working on a new project , I have to remember to market my last project as well, finally at the stage where I realise I could benefit from a project manager so I approached a professional. Too much stuff happening and I need to get a handle on things, so to speak. This is me for today, have a great day and I wish you clarity with your plans or projects.

 

jkp………..

One thought on “Push

Leave a Reply

