Ok, I must admit that I have been having a little fun with the giveaway option on Amazon. As I post, there is a giveaway going on for residents of the USA only, sorry guys I have no control over that. Its my second giveaway, the first was the paperback version of my book, ‘Living Through 2016’ , see above, and this giveaway is the eBook version, actually three of them. Yes, exciting stuff. A young lady won the first book, they sent me her name. It would really be nice to get a customer review from her.

I actually told contest entrants that they can see details on other giveaways here, so guys please understand when you see these blogs that deal with my product giveaways, remember I promised.

Have a wonderful evening, I am spending mine on Amazon……..

 

Leave a Reply

